Author Topic: Room Register glitch  (Read 3617 times)

xaznboitonyx

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
Room Register glitch
« on: April 25, 2008, 03:03:28 PM »
When I tried to look who's on the sop list, it says the chatroom isnt registered.
 
Yesturday on icechat isays room is registered now it's not. Then I tried to use frostwire software and it says registered room. Icechat still says the room not registered anymore.

Snerf

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1972
    • IceChat IRC Client
Re: Room Register glitch
« Reply #1 on: April 25, 2008, 03:34:04 PM »
How does IceChat tell you if a room is registered or not?
The IceChat God

Snerf

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1972
    • IceChat IRC Client
Re: Room Register glitch
« Reply #2 on: May 05, 2008, 12:12:36 PM »
No response at all for this, I assume it was a mistake on your part.
frostwire is not even an IRC program, so I can not see how the 2 are related.
The IceChat God