Author Topic: Clone Script  (Read 2550 times)

Jacob

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 45
Clone Script
« on: April 12, 2008, 12:57:31 PM »
I saw the clone script in the icechat scripts section. It is awsome. I am in a channel with almost 100 users. Is there a way to make it so that when I do /! Scan it scans the whole channel?

Snerf

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1968
    • IceChat IRC Client
Re: Clone Script
« Reply #1 on: April 12, 2008, 09:44:11 PM »
The clone scanner only checks for clones when people join the channel, it does not check what is in there currently.

If you want to add a command to scan what you have currently, you would have to write a loop, and check 1 by 1 , nick by nick.
The IceChat God

Jacob

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 45
Re: Clone Script
« Reply #2 on: April 13, 2008, 05:54:34 PM »
ok